Reviews

Richard
8/29/2018
Great food delivered fast!
Danielle
6/21/2018
I have always enjoyed their fast service and caring delivery personnel! Their food is always fresh and delicious and the sauces are fantastic! I have been ordering from China Roll for many years and have been totally happy with every dish I've tried!! Thank you!!
Olga
5/29/2018
Food is always delicious!!!
Valerie
5/24/2018
Delivery took an hour, rather than the 30mins quoted. It was well worth the wait though.
Richard
4/1/2018
Awesome food with fast delivery
Charles
3/7/2018
Food is always hot, fresh and on time.
Richard
2/28/2018
Awesome meals come from China Roll!
Claudia
2/8/2018
I order the sushi party tray for my office staff and self as a majority of time we can never leave property for lunch; i always ask for extra soy sauce and 2 containers of lemon. It seams they either wont pay attention to the comments section or purposely don't care, but not only will we not receive the second container of lemons but the first container will have the lemon so thinly sliced it is almost transparent. I thought a generous tip paid at the time of order for the extra request would suffice but after the 3rd attempt i gave up. It just inconvenient as the food is great but not worth it when we're all staring at each other like there is not enough condiments for each person.
Jonaz
2/5/2018
Everything was Awesome, the app was not accurate on timing though
Dionne
2/4/2018
Really good food. Delivery cane in a timely manner. Got full real fast lol. First time ordering, and I enjoyed it. Thank you for the delicious sushi!
Lartarsha
1/30/2018
The food was wonderful
Kelly
1/29/2018
Food was delivered hot, fresh and delicious. This was my 2nd time ordering from them.
Christina
12/16/2017
LOVE IT!!!!
Jan
11/9/2017
Good good. Fast delivery. Friendly service
Jodie
11/6/2017
The food was excellent... I'm from back east and miss the food there and decided to order Chinese again from out here not expecting much... But the food was great good flavor and fast service I would definitely recommend this restaurant for flavor and service...
Lee
10/31/2017
I could not taste the sour in the soup, it was hot and very bland, other than that everything else was great!
Misty
10/25/2017
Food is always amazing, delivery is quick and the man who delivers is always super nice.
Hal
9/29/2017
Everything was good. Order was ready on time!
Richard
8/26/2017
Great food! Awesome service!
Thomas
8/25/2017
We've been ordering from China Roll for many years and they never disappoint. Never have they made a mistake or the food been less than tasty. That is why we continue to return again and again. Our favorite is the Egg Drop Soup and we order the large for the next day.
Richard
8/3/2017
The food was excellent as usual, but delivery took nearly an hour.
Devan
7/21/2017
Sprite and soy sauce please
Brad
6/10/2017
China Roll is always great & fast delivery!
Misty
5/18/2017
Best Chinese food in SE Las Vegas. Pork fried rice is on-point.
Robert
3/16/2017
This is on a delivered meal. Their Lo Mein is really good. The duck was delicious, but half of it was useless bones...not a good value for the price. I seriously doubt they serve it so poorly in the restaurant. Sweet and sour was just above average, slightly better that supermarket flavors. I honestly don't remember the Shrimp with Lobster sauce...funny, no one else did either as well as the appetizer special. They are rated 3.0 with 17 reviews on Google, while North of them, China Gourmet is rated 4.5 with 53 reviews. That's substantially higher with more people agreeing positively...I'll have to shuttle my guests next time!
LaTricia
2/27/2017
Order the wrong food but I love this place
Casper
12/28/2016
Food was fresh, hot and fast! Reasonable price and friendly service...we made a great choice!
Kimberlie
12/5/2016
Orange chicken was salty but everything else was good. Tea was awesome.
Richard
11/22/2016
Really good food. It's close by and always promptly delivered.
Thomas
8/27/2016
The food is always very good. What surprised me though was that I had picked it up only minutes after ordering and the food was warm, not hot. The Egg Drop Soup was maybe tepid, barely warm. Even the normally too hot to eat Egg Rolls were not hot. How that can be with less than 10 minutes from ordering to eating I don't know. It still won't keep us away. The food is still very tasty.
Larry
8/15/2016
Some of the best Chinese food I've ever eaten. Really love the pork fried rice, and you get a lot of food for the money. So much left over that we get another dinner and a lunch out of it. Highly recommended.
Jennifer
7/11/2016
Delivery was fast. Food was excellent and the order was filled correctly. The only problem was the online system. Originally, I was going to pick up the food at the restaurant, but it wouldn't let me choose the option to pay at time of pickup. So I switched to delivery and paid with credit card.
Anthony
7/10/2016
good amount
Anthony
7/10/2016
will get again
Shelly
6/5/2016
Service was fast and friendly. Good was great!
Dave
6/2/2016
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the food was real good and very tasty.
josephine
5/30/2016
Very good
Corina
4/10/2016
Always great food!
Any questions please call us.